Outstanding contributors recognized AAW recongnizes CWA members

Congrats to our very own Barbara LeVake, Carol Chandler & Ruth Jensen for receiving the Presidents Award at the recent AAW Convention! You ladies are amazing!!

American Agri-Women (AAW) elected its executive board and recognized outstanding contributors at its 38th annual convention in Niagara Falls, New York. Sue McCrum of Mars Hill, Maine, will serve as president in 2014-2015.
AAW is the nation's largest coalition of farm, ranch and agribusiness women representing more than 50 state, commodity and agribusiness affiliates. The 38th annual convention...

read more